DME Journal of Management

Published Annually by Delhi Metropolitan Education (Affiliated to GGSIP University)

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. (Dr.) Ravi Kant Swami
Director, Delhi Metropolitan Education
director@dme.ac.in

Chief Editor

Prof. (Dr.) Poorva Ranjan
Head, DME Management School
hodbba@dme.ac.in

Editors

Prof. Krishna Kumar
Former Director and Professor, IIM Kozhikode
Former Professor and Dean (AA), IIM Lucknow
ekhaikk@gmail.com

Prof. Narendra Rustagi
Director of Global Business School
Howard University, USA
nrustagi@howard.edu

Prof. (Dr.) Nimit Ranjan Chowdhary
Professor, Department of Tourism & Hospitality Management
Jamia Millia Islamia
nchowdhary@jmi.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) Tara Prasad Upadhyaya
Lumbini Banijya Campus, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
tpug@lbc.edu.np

Prof. (Dr.) Hanuman Prasad
Director, Faculty of Management Studies
MLS University
profhanumanprasad@mlsu.ac.in

Managing Editors

Ms. Shanu Jain
Assistant Professor of Management
Member, Research Cell, DME
s.jain1@dme.ac.in

Ms. Akanksha Marwah
Assistant Professor of Law
Member, Research Cell, DME
a.marwah@dme.ac.in

Executive Editors

Ms. Roli Wadhwa
Assistant Professor of Management, DME
r.wadhwa@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shanu Jain
Assistant Professor of Management
Member, Research Cell, DME
s.jain1@dme.ac.in

Ms. Akanksha Marwah
Assistant Professor of Law
Member, Research Cell, DME
a.marwah@dme.ac.in